Home / 2017

Thanks for participating in the show this year!

For Feedback from the judges contact:

 

Bikini

Barb Mathison – Hvywts@aol.com
Tasha Richer – Tasha.richer@gmail.com

Figure/Fitness

Linda Andrews – abenaarn@gmail.com
Pam Hysinger – p.hysinger@gmail.com

All Physique

Pam York – pyork4@yahoo.com
Danielle Smith – dmsmith411@yahoo.com

Bodybuilding/Classic Physique

R D Caldwell – rocksolidpt@sbcglobal.net

CLICK HERE TO VISIT NPCNEWSONLINE.COM

QUESTIONS? CONTACT US VIA EMAIL HERE > > Beefcakedavies@aol.com